Time to Pack

I have to leave the safety and quiet of the forest tomorrow and go back where there are people. Time to refill meds and make a few appointments, with what doctors I have left that return calls.

It will give me a day or so to go through some of the photos I have on my camera. I am sure there is a bunch. I can fully charge everything and bring back some needed supplies. I don’t want to bring anything out except things to charge and garbage. This will free up the most weight, allowing me more space for the hike back in.

#forcedtobreakthelawplease share on your social media.

The valley or dip in the center of the bottom photo in zoomed in on the top photo. Hard to make out what it is with my cell phone. That puff of white is Mt. Rainier. I got a better shot on my camera.

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started